Around the World, in Black and White I three

Posted in World Wide Wednesday

I haven’t been everywhere but it’s on my list.”
– Susan Sontag

Around the World in Black and White

Sailing the gorgeous lakes in Italy
Watching the clouds filling the sky to affinity…

…Sightseeing, travelling or shopping
There is no time for stopping
Around the wide wide world
Me and my camera are hurled

Around the World, in Black and White I one

Posted in World Wide Wednesday

I haven’t been everywhere but it’s on my list.”
– Susan Sontag

Around the World in Black and White

On the busy streets of London
There is no time for boredom…

Sightseeing, travelling or shopping
There is no time for stopping
Around the wide wide world
Me and my camera are hurled

Around the World, in Black and White I two

Posted in World Wide Wednesday

I haven’t been everywhere but it’s on my list.”
– Susan Sontag

Around the World in Black and White

While roaming the ancient ruins for Greece
Breathe and let the moment freeze…

Sightseeing, travelling or shopping
There is no time for stopping
Around the wide wide world
Me and my camera are hurled