Monday: Another Bloody Monday

Posted in Mondays

“This has been such a Monday! I wish I stayed in bed, and I wish that yesterday had never happened” Lisa Mantchev

Monday: Another Bloody Monday

Couldn’t sleep
So I woke up early
Still oh so tired
Logged on to my computer
Surprisingly, nothing worked
Tried and re-tried
Booted, hooted, shouted
Unfortunately to no end
The whole network was down
I was cut off,
From the world!
Another bloody Monday
Has just reared its ugly head…
…again

horror-story-monday

Leave a Reply

