Adam West, the Iconic Batman from TV, Dies

Earth Ocean Sky Redux

Bam!POW! Crash! Oh No.
batman

He was 88! How did that happen?? That must be wrong because that means I have aged too, and I haven’t, so I’ll remember him from the 60s TV show that was as campy as campy could get. I loved it.

DB-YPpVVwAEbYrl

As a Family Guy fan too, I knew Adam West as the voice of the Mayor of Quahog, Rhode island!
Adam_West_on_Family_Guy

Here’s a Best of Batman YT video for those of you who grew up on this kind of fun stuff. Where is this campiness today?

View original post

Leave a Reply

