From Sad to Glad (one)

Posted in Daily Photo

“I am both happy and sad at the same time,
and I’m still trying to figure out how that could be.”
― Stephen Chbosky

From Sad to Glad

Sad

Another working day
Is started to play
Even though,
Last night I prayed
That instead of a Monday
It would be Saturday
And home I could stay
All day, in my bed lay

From Sad to Glad (two)

Posted in Daily Photo

“I am both happy and sad at the same time,
and I’m still trying to figure out how that could be.”
― Stephen Chbosky

From Sad to Glad

Glad

Sometimes
Life smiles
And the frown
Turns upside down…

Ok, so, this is some mandarins, an apple and a banana
Didn’t really think I could have fooled ‘ya!
So just go ahead and smile!

Secret Lives Of Street Cats In Riga

Katzenworld

There are a lot of cats living on the street all over the world. And, one of the European city, Riga is not an exception. There are hundreds of feral cats. One of the local cat care non-profit organization decided to show the world street cats who deserve our love, care and attention.

Cat Care Community has spent the last year making the photos and helping street cats find real loving home. Photographing cats has been the main key to bringing the world that each of the cat has a story to tell.

Many people argue about that street cats are not safe for humanity, but there are different Trap-Neuter-Return programs, that works great and helps to control population and health problems of street cats. What do you think about street cats?

More info: Facebook

View original post