Coffee.

Posted in Coffee

“Coffee, because I can count the number of slept hours on one hand”

Coffee.

coffee

Coffee.
Why?
Because I barely slept last night.

Coffee.
Why?
Simply to get through this day.

Coffee.
Why?
Because I need some inspiration for my working day, every day.

Coffee.
Why?
Because I need the will power to exercise today and every other day.

Coffee.
Why?
It is the best creation humanity has ever devised.

Coffee.
Why?
I may not always agree with the taste of it. Then again, there is no such thing as bad coffee!

Coffee.
Why?
Because I had to write this damned tale about it!

coffee-ending

Leave a Reply

