Snow Art (ten)

Posted in Daily Photo

“In the depth of winter
I finally learned
that there was in me
an invincible summer”
Albert Camus

Snow Art

Road to Winter

On this long road painted in white
Walking along, singing a song
Guess there is really nothing wrong
With all the snow, some people like
But for me, you see
I prefer a summer’s breeze
But for now, I won’t have a cow
And at least, the path was plowed
Walking along, trying to stay strong
Repeating this mantra
From my happy tantra
“Warmer temperatures, soon will come along”

10-road-to-winter

Leave a Reply

