Happy 95th Birthday Betty White!

Posted in Fandom

“I may be a senior, but so what? I’m still hot”
Betty White

Happy 95th Birthday Betty White!

betty-quote

Absolutely fabulous
Absolutely gorgeous
Absolutely hilarious
Absolutely flawless

Laughter is eternal
Completely universal
If I could not laugh
I would be terminal

Thanks for everything so far Ms. Betty
Throwing your way some confetti
What ever more you can deliver
I am totally ready!
Many happy returns,
Betty!

c2xmeh4w8ae59ww

Leave a Reply

