Chocolate is The Answer: Who Cares What the Question is! (BEST OF 2016)

Posted in BEST OF 2016

“There are four basic food groups:
milk chocolate, dark chocolate,
white chocolate, and chocolate truffles”

Chocolate is The Answer, Who Cares What the Question is!

chocolate1

You may be iconic
But also diabolic
It’s quite symbolic
To call me a ‘holic
But still I frolic
When I get glycogenic

Pining for your taste
Of the full flavour laced
With truffles
My mouth muffled
When I eat
My favourite treat

My life in dire straits
Would be
Without the traits
You offer me
Oh sweet Chocolate
Thee

choco 1

2 thoughts on “Chocolate is The Answer: Who Cares What the Question is! (BEST OF 2016)

Leave a Reply

