Who is Gun Roswell? (TBT)

Posted in the Throwback Thursday

“Childhood means simplicity. Look at the world with the child’s eye – it is very beautiful” Kailash Satyarthi

Who is Gun Roswell?

gun-mom-jan-2

The year was nineteen sixty eight
Life still at stage wait
I must have been no more
Than three years of age

Little Red Riding Hood
Yes, I knew I could
In the borrowed red elf’s hat
Cutest thing you ever saw
Prettiest princess of them all
How could I ever top that!

Now, forty seven years later
Oh life, you’re such a traitor!
I still love red of course
Now I wear it with horns
In the mighty stiletto heels
Life is as good as it feels

gun-collage-2

Leave a Reply

