RIP Debbie Reynolds

Posted in Fandom/Homage

“I live right in front of my daughter.
I have a little house right in front of her because
I can stay in touch. It’s like a little commune,
and it’s very nice, because you can be close.
I can see my granddaughter.
I live very close to my brother, too, and my son.
We’re a very close family”
Debbie Reynolds

dr-main-feat

RIP Debbie Reynolds

Debbie Reynolds

She had grace
She had style
A comedic sense
Which made us smile

A true star
Shining, now and forever
For us fans near and far

dr-2

Leave a Reply

